tandimisro.webblogg.se

Iphone for free 1.7 version without registering Family genre hack free app Toddler Games and Kids Puzzles

Publicerad 2019-04-10 00:28:14 i Allmänt,

registering Family genre hack free app Toddler Games and Kids Puzzles

 

 

https://goolnk.com/qJ14ba

 

Purchase=All Puzzle Games (all puzzle sets & aquarium)

Genre=Puzzle

Audience score=252 review

Device=Apple Iphone

Info=Puzzle game for Boys and Girls

version=2.5

notice=My niece and nephews all love this game and I am in love with it as well. Not only does it help with puzzles and matching, but then gets harder with each new section. I also love the aquarium area where they can play with the fish they correctly matched. Great job! Totally worth $2. This game keeps their attention and doesn't cause them to get bored or need faster moving apps that I think only causes a shortening of attention spans overall which eventually can cause the development of ADHD. I tend to be a tech free house but when necessary during dr visits or when I have to take them to meetings, this game keeps a 1 1/2 year old, 3 year old, and 5 year old busy together taking turns or helping each other out. ❤

Question: A truck drove to a village and met 4 cars. How many vehicles were going to the village. Wrong Answer (in video) One truck. Correct Answer: Zero. The truck was already in the village. Q:every one has it no one wants it what is it me:pimples right cause every has pimples simetime BUT THEY HATE IT Q: fear me. PEOPLE DONT CARE ABOUT FEARS CAUSE ITS NOT TRUE pimples are real i hate 'em. This was soooooo trike. 8 answers. In the red car there is fairy 🧚. You did Q.3 wrong it's the clothes. 10:57 o t t f 1234 one two three four maybe. A darkness. Answer 4th is 4th line 3rd one. It switch in the last sec. I am very intelligent ask very hard. Question plz. 5 questions i have answered. He can go up side. Im scared im watching on a laptop and nothing happened.

I have alternative answer for 9th riddle : add 'n' in the beginning. so, the new word is none. I got all of them right except level 19. I'm a robot woah. What I am I am A girl. 5:09 where's the answer. I mean that 3d type one. 4th line 3. 1 was left. YESSSSSSSSSSSS I ANSWERED 0/8 aren't you happy for me. I have answered last three questions correctly. Is easy but difficult😂😂😁. A auvbiously is a bad teacher no doubt. Solved all the question easily. Dont tap here. Despacito. 1 is pllow. Right I would like to close my nose and go from the. Holo hram app name. Only for a true genius.

I would sacrifice myself to go at the right one 😖😖🤢🤢. A candle. It change. It didnt change. In the first one i would feed the shark then when they arent hungry i would swim. Left because there is an exit but in the right there is no exit and In left we can run and go. E adivinado 12. I solved all the questions easily. Don't put read more. I said don't put read more. almost there If you make it leave a like 😉😉😉. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😅😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂.

Pack of cards. Sun glass. Whit The bals you can do 0.25. At 10:40 I GOT IT RIGHT BUT I HAD TO ADD THE NUMBERS A LITTLE BIT SLOW BUT ONLY IN SECONDS. 9:56 I SAID HISTORY BUT AS A JOKE OMG LMAO. I would save the man with a broken leg. Try to find the two Vs WWWWWWWWWWVWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWVWWWWWWWWWW. My little brother got 19 my little sister got 19 and I got 21. At how fast can you read i am a superhuman. Who got it right the first time. Those were more jokes rather than riddles. 10:52 is o. I would save the guy with a broken leg. Leave a like if you found the odd one😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😃😀😀😀😀😀. Hey this is not ur video u cheated this from Bright side.

I'm one of the 17 percent of people that can solve the last one

10 number. Old man 👴. I made my own up I have 13 hearts but Im not alive What am I? A instagram post. I got them all right 100. Last in the corner. The one with the red car. A one is a bad teacher as she was taking her photo at a study time and B one is a good teacher as teacher sclods students for their betterment. Moon is not a planet it is a satellite you should have written celestial bodies instead of planets. I'm the 5 like and 3 comment. 1:55 how he could cut off the top of water bottle. 7:58 Taxes. I got the first 3 correctly the 4th was hard. Was very easy. Every thing i answered correctly. Riddle 5 is hard. 10:56 F Because O T T F = One Two Three Four So T T F F = Two Three Four Five. Phottu waste bakwaasSss. 11 fails. A IS A BAD TEACHER. Very Good Puzlle, i love it.

The should confess its the right thing to do. 4:02. I DIDNT SEE ANYTHING. LIKE I THOUGHT IT WAS ALL RED. SOOO CLOSE THE MARIO ONE GOT ME 😭. Oreo, Facebook, man money. Wrong spelling of mistake. The dragons scared me. OMG MY BROTHER WAS NEXT TO ME AND HE GUESSED BIKE, CORRECTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT, HES 7. Kiddy guy. Left or right in that can't he go straight up. Smells like teen spirit by nirvana. This was waaay to easy.

Both of them r bad teacher. My - mercury Veins - Venus Each - earth Man - mars Just - Jupiter Stand - Saturn Up - Uranus Now - Neptune Please - Pluto. O t t f-one two three four. I don't know maybe not what got them in prison in the first place. 8:56 almost looks like a ipod in a vent. This is awesome. I have subscribed you after seeing that. U r amazing. Clickbait. Yay! I got all of them. Who hates when they say comments. (me) (●´∀`)ノ♡ =any body want love Cost=1like. He answered riddle 2 wrong the answer is an umbrella. I think A because she should be teaching the kids so ya. Bivyn this is easy.

In the first one, just pick up the scorpion with the rope. Problem solved! XD. Tolong di like yah. I got the last one. 1 the man 2 the moman 3 man looking through lens 4 the butter fly 5 the mens legs 6 the crocodile 7 the skull 8 duck 9 the tree 10 the woman reading bonus no i saw puppys. I answered 8 of them. Last country. My all answers are correct I had played it in my childhood. What comes up when rain goes down age or my grades. Womderfulll.

I correct all not difficult 😊😎. Dormon 2 nd. Right of course. I solve all the questions because l known. Bad teacher? Definitely A. I am a celebrity fish Me:gold fish starfish if i am right comment. A Is a bad teacher, she is sitting on a students desk taking selfies and simply not caring about the students work Meanwhile. B is strict with her students, which is actually one of the prioritys of being a teacher, she is actually making sure they do their work. I like your videos. Subbed. Bakwas time barbad. 4:40 That's like 0.03% lighter than the color xD. And finally what is the difference. 3 answer are correct me.

2nd question wtf i was confident with 11 times i can subtract but this question told me ur not able for this 😢😢. You know who is a bad teacher that's you. I got all the questions correctly. #5 should have been because on one of the game they drawed. Otherwise it would have been 4 men were playing chess. Duhh. Riddle 10 AGE. The man if the cast on his leg. 🏥❤ broken hart.

4th line 3number. Yeah, I've mastered the find the panda challenge. 9 answer are correct💟💟💟💟💝💝💝💝💝. I got alĺ. 16:45 well i guess that im a robot XD. Intelligent.

I was able to answer everything

5:12 SOUP-U-WOMAN. And other to from easy. OMG I HAVE THE EYES OF THE ROBOT. The last country is Portugal because pot-u-girl. 3 right including the last one. The old man. He looks like he is 900 something. I would save him. I would not let him go to die. That would be high not safe.💪👭👱. I got 9/10. It was so easy that I don't know any answers. 9:12 you can make a line of symmetry in the parallelogram. Face and book equl facebook.


I have answered the last one correctly. but the rest I guess, were wrong 😜😝.
I see a lot of people with read more.
I did not have any calculator.
I think you copy some of those riddles because lately i watched riddles in other channel and its posted in year 2014 and yours is 2016 i just thought of it so are you copying.

I love how it says comments on some, it shows its dumb and they have no answer. It is F because one line is already drone so we can draw F. On the second riddle I would save the man in the middle with the broken leg and the other people can step away from the crack so I would save the man with the broken leg. Ans two is rain. My all answer are correct. Go forward or backwards. Thumbnail Even kids can answer I'm a kid ☺. Easy but I think pillow is not correct answer. Too easy i Answered all. First fill 5l and pore 3l into 3l pore down the 3l from 31 bottle and pore 2l from the 5l one then fill 5l bottle and fill the 3l bottle from 5l bottle there will be 4l remaining in 5l bottle. 33:07 WHEN WAS THERE ANYTHING ABOUT A STICK.

I got all the answer. 3 nmbr lin ka 10 nmbr bali stikr. The bad teacher is leter A. Not left or right back to jail😅😅😂. And yes they did change places.

 

6,8,4,1,2. Answer 2. Who ever get 8/4, 8/5 or 8/6 please give this a thumbs up. Go down and take right or left. A is bad. If you choose spider dont move and when the lift stops RUN AWAY FAST AS YOU CAN! and youl be fine. SO EASY! Mind: I cant find that one. Easy: 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😅😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊 Medium: ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤ ❤❤❤❤💓❤❤❤❤❤ ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤ Hard: 💴💴💴💴💴💴💴💴💴💴💴💴💴💴💴💴💴💴💷💴💴💴💴💴💴💴💴💴💴💴💴💴💴💴💴 New Version [Difficulty] Difficulty: Level 1: ♓♓♓♓♓♓♓♓♓♓♓♓♓♓♓♓♓♓♓♓♓♓♓♓♓♓♓♓♓♓♓♓⛎♓♓♓♓♓♓♓♓♓♓♓♓♓♓ Difficulty: Level 2 Boss:◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼▪◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼◼ Difficulty: Level 3: MONSTER 🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕗🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖🕖 Comment if you got them all.

I got the last one correct. “A cow has 3” “A girl has 4” ( ͡ ͜ʖ ͡. 7:52 my answer: Wood Am i right cuz pencil is made of wood. The man with the bandage.

Because they would might bite him

9:12 a parallelogram has two lines of symmetry. 3 questions I answered. 6 8 9 2 4 1. Uhm you can cut your own hair with something magic called a mirror.

Yeah i can find the MITSAKE here

Pillow once plate. How do you know how the sun look from other planets. I only chose Maggy for the salon Riddle is because she wouldnt be popular. if Lily is luxurious and cheaper, other people would go there more. Anna would be seen by people there. Left for the last answer. Grandpa 'cause he needs more life. 2. Untie the 1rail side then switch the rail. I solved them all. YOU NEARLY BROKE MY DAM BACK. C. Hows it impossible i got it very qick.

I saw both in all of them. This is too hard for kids. Letter A👱🏻‍♀️. 1:27 I know there are many versions but it's actually I have a face but can't smile, I have arms but can't wave other than that great video👍👍. 7:43 the fairy is the thing flying behid the red car. You know X-Files. Like this if you did not have normal vision on number one.

 

Guess the brand 🍔🤴🏼. I got 56 in level 3. But bright side i solved three. I'm Not Going To Lie. I got 10/10. I Was Looking At The Girls Bangs So I Saw It. I solved all of them. The missing letter if O. The last was easy, I solved all of them. Its too too bad. Technically a clock has hands. PRANCER WAS LYING. The picture are not clear. My 3 answer correct. Technically speaking, the T-shirt one should just have “At least 7 holes” as the answer, as there is no way to know how big the hole on the back is without seeing the back, it could be too small holes that line up with the hole in the front or one big hole that encompasses them both. Theres no way of knowing. Missed 2. Enjoyed this.

9:11 you can do a diagonal line on the odd one out, you have just been exposed. Number 6 was to easy but love the video. I would save the man with broken leg. I know these all questions u have😑😑 copied it from somewhere i wont subscribed your channel. Also this is you 😊 👕 👞 you see this 😈 💪 you panic and. 🤯 👕 👞 one like = one part of your brain restored. It says fear for 4, but I think it is still pain. Ok this is cheating half the time you just put in the emoji. I was one of them that solved all of the rituals.

Answer is 4 line 14. PLUTO ISN'T A PLANET 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡. 4 I said. 4 line 3 no. For 5:09 the answer is portugal because pot+u+girl=portugal Edit= I liked my own commet because i know no one will like it. 2:45 At first I Thought Face, Then noticed the tree details, The wolf details, And the cliff. I Go for the cliff. The last one is dumb. seeing through the shirt does not define that there was two holes in the back. there might have been one big hole. you feel me. yea. ok. I goes down and take left for the another way. 4 answer. The Bad Teacher Was A. I pick A because the teacher is just having a selfie and doesn't teach the students it means she doesn't care about her stdents😉😉.

Im part of the 5% totally not more than 5% got this haha

One Two Three Four Two Three Four Five the missing letter is F. Im correct all them. Nah the last one can be 7. The back could just be one big hole. I have gotten 6 correct.

0:25 But pencil is also right🤔🤔🤔

Ask us everybody has it but no one wants it. What is it? Me: A LIFE.

Why should only left or right he could go front or back too right

At 3.40: 5+5+5+5 no equal symbol 555. In last line. Find me😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂👏😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂. ONLY 1 PHONE. TRICKED. I solved 9 correctly. I was able to ans all the 4 questions. 5 answers I gave correct. The which color was different was super easy. What is lose and I am only in yr 5. U do realise that those are hour glasses how come their 11&7min yo. But u only have a SPOON to dig with. Its very easy to find panda isn't it guys. 6 nmbr lin ka akdm last bala. How does the sun look when ur on the sun Warning do not try this at home or on the sun. In riddle 1 ans. Could be pencil. Omg 😱😱😱so. Nice. Um I thought he was smuggling sand.

Wolf Girla man looking binoculars Butterfly Men legs Crocodile Skull Duck Tree A man face. Miky. 1. ✋. Can you spot the emoji my answer is yes the clock. Anybody else notice the bat behind the red car. Hi this game was superb👌👌👌. Who is the fairy was the bat behind the red car I love to solve these riddles even though I'm a kid. 7:50 the one behind the red car. 8:17 this is wrong, I thought of death. 11:56 I suggest make a deeper hole. and you can go left or right. You can feed also the sharks. Try to find the odd one out god luck👨👨👨👨👨👨👨👨👨👨👨👨👨👨👴👨👨👨👨👨👨👨👨did you find it a like if you did so next one🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄😏🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄😶🙄🙄🙄🙄by the way there were two in that one so if you didn't find it do a dislike but if you find it give a like.

6:34 Those questions and answers were from a 10 funny answers page. The kid who answered these got A+ for creativity, But his real grade was an F. You'll flot too. 1 = Frenchs fries. 6:00 i got 0 score. Cool intro. So. how Is this for kids?🤷🏾‍♂️. May be he will go right. I got 3 questions because i heard them. 🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇮🇪🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮. 6th line ka 3rd. 1:07 Is That Mitsake Or Mistake. A riddle: it has a story but never ends. Me: replay. 9.50 = 10 TO 10. Shape out 😂😂. I solve 3. Omg. autiful. Number 1 is not true cause gas will still come from under neath. I am part of 17. 10:56 T T F = Two three four five The answer is 5.

10:58 F is the missing letter One two three four Two three four five. Who wants a cookie. That's not a 5 minute's craft. Thats very good 😇😇. What is is Mississippi. The fathers perfection is eating garlic. Well... All but in second round my answer 4th picture cause in that fingers are even (2) but remaining 3 pictures are odd.

4 line 5 no. Fruits Vegetables Puzzles For Toddlers Android Game For Children. Because I had saw this questions in my G.K. book. Yay! I got it right. The into is to long. The guy that was lifting up the car by himself. I got only the first 3questions right. Lol I will be honest I got three right the eraser one and two more I forgot XD.

Candle rain miisiipii letter w no smoke all months C E G your age

10:40 I did not use calculated and I am not a liar. Omg I have robot sight I'm a robot now. 😎👾👾👾. The first one they dont change 8:01 A life Hehe... How well do you know English. Im bulgarian And i didnt failed. Only i can write, but not to read. Its Hard For me. O T T F T. T. F. O. I am also ready for middle school. I say that A teacher us bad because she's not teaching her students, instead she is working on her mobile phone. I answered all the 4. 3 rd eyebrows hide. So all the time he stole a bike. Tea heart. Here's a life tip. In my opinion) If you were to save someone, kids are priorities, then there are the pregnant womans, next the injured, next you want to save healthy people and then the old ones because they have less to live by now.

I solved 4 correctly. Wht the hell. I cleared all the eye test. From level 1 to 20. Am i a robot🤔🤔🤔. I am your big fan. 5 answer correct. A is the bad teacher. 3rd lin ka 2nd bala. I laughed so hard when I said to myself that I was good at finding cats! lol. XD. And again in what is the biggest planet Uranus was forgonten. Third cat is different. 4 no line. Riddle: it has 4 wheels and flies. Me: a garbage truck.

3 is different. 7:21 The sun is NOT a planet! Its a star. 2:23 what am I Me:the letter a Reflection. Cow + boy is cowboy. I solved all cuz i am a KID! And I know you are supposed to get a yt channel when you are 13+ but blame my mum.

 

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela